NMA Officers and Board Members July 2018-June 2019

 

Officers/Term End

President/2019
Bee Tolber – DPU/DoSD
(614) 645-7496
BVTolber@columbus.gov

 

First Vice President/2019
Lesley Carter – DPU/DoSD
(614) 645-0071
LACarter@columbus.gov

 

Second Vice President/2019
Beth Fairman Kinney- Neighborhoods
(614) 645-5220
BFKinney@columbus.gov

 

Secretary/2019
Lezley Neal – Public Service/Support
(614) 645-0422
LRNeal@columbus.gov

 

Treasurer/2019
Mike Pettiford – DPU/Director’s Office
(614) 645-0484
MEPettiford@columbus.gov

 

Immediate Past President/2019
Teresa Langer – Public Safety/Fire
(614) 645-4128
TLanger@columbus.gov

 

National Director
Kathy Spatz – Rec & Parks
(614) 645-0487
KASpatz@columbus.gov

 

Lifetime Director
Bill Mahaffey – Retired
(614) 795-1582
Billm4715@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Board of Directors/Term End

At Large/2019
Terrell Spencer
(614) 645-6133
TLSpencer@columbus.gov

 

Development/2018
Yvette Aniagolu
(614) 645-3692
YKaniagolu@columbus.gov

 

Public Safety/2019
Terry Neal
(614) 221-3132 x 75480
TNeal@columbus.gov

 

Public Service/2019
Catrina Whitlock
(614) 645-0413
CDWhitlock@columbus.gov

 

Public Utilities/2019
Cindy Fruth
(614) 645-7304
CMFruth@columbus.gov

 

SWACO/2018
Albert Iosue
(614) 871-5100
Albert.Iosue@swaco.org

 

Technology/2018
Margaret McDougald
(614) 645-1608
MABrowder@columbus.gov

 

 

Committees

Chapter Awards
Geneva Christensen – Public Safety/Fire
(614) 645-5384
GChristensen@columbus.gov

 

Community Service Co-Chair
Lesley Carter- DPU/DoSD
(614) 645-0071
LACarter@columbus.gov

 

Membership
Rhonda Brown-Public Safety/Fire
(614) 221-3132 X5663
RBrown@columbus.gov

 

Professional Development
Lesley Carter- DPU/DoSD
(614) 645-0071
LACarter@columbus.gov

 

Programs
VACANT

 

Public Relations
Renee Hudson – Public Safety/Police
(614) 645-4423
RHudson@columbus.gov

 

Executive Advisory Board

Derek Anderson
Assistant Director
Public Utilities
DHAnderson@columbus.gov

 

Nichole Brandon
Director
Human Resources
NMBrandon@columbus.gov

 

Dr. Ned Pettus Jr.
Director
Public Safety
NPettusjr@columbus.gov

 

Dr. Richard Westerfield
Administrator
DPU/Water
RCWesterfield@columbus.gov

 

Teresa Langer
Past President
Public Safety/Fire
TLanger@columbus.gov